U read and U comment..

Management class is the time where i give my fullest and the deepest thought as it related to the environment and not the text alone. Well pinging the piece of my mind is not wrong i guess.

Being knows as the crapper in the class and make the class to laugh in the end makes some to feel jealous and threatened. Well i think i am just being myself and there is nothing that you can change or do to make things to gets better as i don wanna be a pathetic person like what i used to be when i just broke up in february. my life is filled with colour and i respect others to respect me as i respect them as well.

what is the point throwing tantrums and making noise and try to influence others as i think those who knew me knows me well that i am like this since the first semester. i am kinda upset when i hear that you actually cried as this matters haunts you or whatsoever. I am practically ok and happy with the new semester and i do not hope that things gets ruined just because you are not happy with me.Β  i am leading my life and i don think i cross the border also messing up with you.

what is the point messing up with what i have now. I don have any extra that you not have. just that perhaps i may have the ability to make the class to be more lively and lecturer to “know me” as i am the one always giving him headache and sensitive question for him to answer. apart from that, i am cool.. i just did my part.

and you had an accident today. just out of concern i went to see you and what your bf said is very uncultured and uncivilized. well, you may not know when you need each other and from now on i know that caring and being concern is a loss to me. so there is no need in the future, i mean in the far future to even care for you. being 6 feet under perhaps u will not see my presence also. and there are the people which doesn’t know the real world and fails to appreciate the counter part.

well to be frank la… you make me lose face and talk bad about me in front of our classmates and you even have a meeting with them, to say that i am actually in a wrong position and ask them all to hate me. what is all these? even in the uni junction after you met with an accident i still bother to ask how you are and if i hated you for god sake i will treat you invisible.Β  You are so immature ok. very very much infact. i am not asking you to be grateful but if this is another person, they won bother to come and see you sick and injured face in the ward bed. I just did my part, and thou your rich bf throw such word to me, i am pretty fine with it as for me it is just another part of life that we have to face. Nothing for me to keep in my heart. there are so much of beautiful things that i still need to keep space to store it.

well you have to get adjusted to the environment and not otherwise. i am still the me.. you wanna whack and talk bad it’s up to you.. KARMA is the word for all …

57 Responses to “U read and U comment..”

  1. james Says:

    Can you provide more information on this?

  2. Fun Director Says:

    Hi, Like the sense of humor in the articles. The site is a literary masterpiece. This site is capital constantly providing fairness reviews and infos.

  3. printable coupons Says:

    We almost wish we hadn’t bought our house with this tough economy. Doing all we can to keep groceries on the table.

  4. Josh Patrone Says:

    I liked this article!

  5. online tv Says:

    I really liked your blog! Thank you, I would come back to read some more

  6. Ubuntu Intrepid Says:

    It was an excellent reading.I added your rss to my rss reader!

  7. Mikrodalga Tarifleri Says:

    You have a very quality and fancy blog.It was a lovely reading.Thanks for the post.

  8. Samantha J.White Says:

    Cool post, i have subscribed to your blog.Please keep it up, Samantha

  9. Ali Nahwi Says:

    Can you provide more information on this?

  10. Red Sox Pedroia Authentic Jerseys Says:

    Very nice Red Sox Nation information. I hope to be in Beantown for a game this summer.

  11. will bendz Says:

    Can you provide more information on this?

  12. clyde bendagraph Says:

    Very nice information. Thanks for this.

  13. Argentina Says:

    Well, iam foreing, iam not very good writing in english, i just wanted to say thanks for this !

  14. Government Loan Modification Program Says:

    Nicely said, I enjoy the time that it took to research and write. Great work.

  15. ellen Says:

    Its good to know that some people still have a sense of humor

  16. Silvina Cursos Says:

    Sory, but iam not totally agree about your post, i think that it is a hard way.

  17. SubmitterWeb Says:

    Very well written. This is the kind of information that is useful to those want to increase their SERP’s. Keep up the good work.

  18. alex farguson Says:

    I really liked your blog!

  19. Andy Says:

    Excellent blog, thanks for all the hard work. Subscribed to feed πŸ™‚

  20. healthy man Says:

    Enjoying reading your blog. Hard work always pays off.

  21. Review Directory Says:

    How do I add this to my RSS reader? Sorry I’m a newbie 😦

  22. compositeeffectz Says:

    Another interesting article from your blog πŸ™‚ When will it stop….hopefully never

  23. morison dony Says:

    Thanks for this. Just subscribed.

  24. Julie Straus Says:

    Hey thanks for this, i was working at my office, just maked a coffe and take a time to relax and read about this.

    Julie.

  25. Good Web Directory Says:

    That’s an interesting article. I just wondered if you could tell me where to find more info on this topic ?

  26. Daisy- Quotes and Sayings Says:

    You got a nice blog. I also started one but I could find the ideas to posts everyday so I started posting famous quotes and sayings it is becoming quite popular. You might like to check it out.

    Sorry for the self promotion
    It would help if you can blogroll me…

    Regards,
    Daisy

  27. SEO Optimizer Says:

    It was great to go through the stuff posted on your blog. Look forward to more useful posts in future.

  28. Paul Daniel Says:

    I Love your blog on google and have read many of your posts. Excellent. Keep up the good work!!!

  29. marko hansen Says:

    Looks like I found another great site to add to my feed reader. Mark

  30. rossgeller Says:

    Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  31. Obama Foreclosure Says:

    Whattadya know, another site to add to my reader! Google blog search has you pretty well indexed! Mark

  32. Anak Raja Laut Says:

    More visitors will come if more interesting and informational topics keep being posted. πŸ™‚

  33. Arie Says:

    How do you manage to get this information..sharing to others πŸ™‚

  34. Manusia Kembar Says:

    Hey, do you have facebook account to add?

  35. arhats Says:

    Can you provide more information on this? Cheers..

  36. Alesha Says:

    What an inspirational post. It’s great to see some unique content and interesting read for once. There is too much rubbish cycling around on blogs now, so keep up the great work!

  37. benzin Says:

    Hey..how often do you update your blog? Any subscription?

  38. Ben Tanner Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  39. Legitimate Business Says:

    Hmm..well maintained blog here πŸ™‚

  40. dowel rods Says:

    Please keep us with up to date good information..

  41. moues Says:

    Hmm..well maintained blog here πŸ™‚

  42. Nevi Says:

    Hmm..well maintained blog here πŸ™‚

  43. approaching women Says:

    Nice blog post,

    and I think ill have to bookmark your blog to read more of your work in the future,
    cheers

  44. crohns disease Says:

    hello really a nice one..can you provide more information on this?i m interested

  45. Gabby Says:

    A very nice niche blog, and a good design there sparks Simplicity yet complex algorithm of the internet. Thanks man You rock .

  46. Free Link Exchange Says:

    I’ve been reading for a few months now and just wanted to say I am enjoying your content. Very interesting information and please keep it coming! Definitely will add to my Google reader! Thanks.

  47. Mark Goeer-Tarant Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I find your Blog very informative just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to visiting your site more often in the future.

  48. Linda days Says:

    A good post, thanks for sharing this stuff.

  49. business teacher Says:

    Nice articles. Learned and benefitted a lot from this.

    Thanks and Regards

  50. Free URL Analysis Says:

    My friend sent me this URL in an email, she said that I’d really enjoy your post.

    Peace!

  51. Better Search Engine Says:

    Thanks for the info, I really enjoyed reading your posts, there is some great info here.

  52. Start A Internet Business Says:

    Great information and great site, I have added this to my favorites, do you have an rss feed I can subscribe too?

  53. Coupon Script Says:

    Great post…..worth reading it and sharing on facebook…

  54. Bypass Says:

    Well that was a eccelent read, thanks again hector

  55. Richard Galarza Says:

    Another interesting article from your blog πŸ™‚ When will it stop…hopefully never

  56. DollyGirl Says:

    Great job with this blog, you really know how to keep you readers reading. Looking forward to discover more of your articles!

  57. seo expert pt Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the nice work Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

Leave a Reply

