My new home

WordPress is now my new home for blogging.. It is suppose to be a personal site and blogging make others to have a different point of view from a different angle from people.  However, it turns out sour when the flow of thoughts is terminated over excessive harassments from the readers.

I personally do not think this is a right things to do as i myself is a blogger and the pain and tense over contents being questioned whether is it relevant to them makes blogging a threat to me.

This is one of the main reason i am diverting to WP and to be more careful with my readers in the future…

Leave a Reply

