New Start OLd Perish

For every new beginning, the old one will have to be perished. It is necessary thought it may be cruel. It doesn’t matter who initiated it as sooner or later, it is something that has to be done to secure the state we are today.

When i make or decide on things, I will think on the implication the other party will have or suffers. But I am always being mistaken as a person who thinks only for myself and not thinking of others by some bitches as well as bastards. These people with their imaginative intellectuals suits to be blogger cum braggers. These are people who seeks for error and landing their entire body of theirs to blame without knowing the other 3 fingers are pointing back at them. Happy seeing people to collapse, you know who you are.

So, the conclusion is, make sure that I am alive before I allow or assist others to. My mistake was to care for others feelings too much at one time which turns to become a cancer later. Comment are critics that peppers around has to stop. Just that you never grow up still. I wonder why and yet I don give a damn…

Leave a Reply

