boring here

I am writing from Winchem and there are merely a few people working here and what is the hit is that we trainees are not allowed to take any leaves this Chinese Nerw Year. The Cheng Beng celebration is still unfated as I dunno whether can get any leave for that particular day… What a mess

Joshua another trainee went home early escaped from the boreness of the company as he is having some little fever. And today for the first time the company give me a RM 10.00 worth of angpow and this make my angpow collection to be at RM 150.00 only… considered as good already for a moderate and yet down to early middle income family that I had.

till I write next time… I shalls stop here before the boss come and kick my ass..
Thursday 1349 22/2/2007

Leave a Reply

