Lenovo Notebook…Atomic Bomb In Sungkai Perak…

Today at 4.30 pm, my brother who is doing his International Baccalaureate in a MARA school in Selangor called to inform me that he finally and successfully made my dad’s pocket to have a big hole. He is preparing to fly to UK as he is lucky enough to be sponsored by my dad’s company to study there…

He had just bought this laptop, Lenovo Y 400. Here are the specs of the particular laptop that caught the attention of my brother.


NEW! Lenovo Y400 (945425A)

· Intel® Centrino® Duo Mobile Technology
– Intel® Core™2 Duo Processor T5500 (1.66GHz 2M L2 Cache)
– Intel® 945PM Express Chipset
– Intel® PRO/Wireless 3945ABG
· Genuine Windows® XP Home Edition
· 1GB DDR2 SDRAM
· 100GB SATA HDD
· Slot-in DVD±RW Drive
· 14.1″ widescreen WXGA with VibrantView
· nVidia® GeForce® GO 7300 (Discrete) Graphic Card with up to 256 MB TurboCache™
· 3-in-1 MultiCard Reader
· Integrated Ethernet LAN/IEEE 1394/Bluetooth, 3 USB ports
· 2x 1.5W speakers with chamber and 2W subwoofer
· 2.4kg/S-video
· One-Key Recovery, Shuttle Control
· Shuttle Centre, Power 2 GO, Energy Cut
· 1-year Local Carry-in Warranty

All above came in a package of RM 4188 which is a bomb to my dad’s pocket. If I were to know earlier then I will study well and make my dad reward me with such…. haizzzz
3 Responses to “Lenovo Notebook…Atomic Bomb In Sungkai Perak…”

  1. zeroimpact Says:

    Still not to late I think
    Aim for a second degree or master or phd
    🙂

  2. RayChin Says:

    Zeroimpact

    Perhaps a master in Finance or MBA sounds more promising. I rather die than doing my science sugject no doubt they are fun to study… heheh

  3. yenchiew Says:

    looks pretty impressive.. but still too expensive la.. my dad will slaughter me if i were to get something like that.. 😉

Leave a Reply

