The Way I come to AIMST on Registration Day

I Ride this Bike from Sungkai to Sungai Petani to just to make myself available for the University Registration….

Dad is not free to send me… So I don have an option…
This is definitely the last resort..
2 Responses to “The Way I come to AIMST on Registration Day”

  1. Helen Says:

    Not too bad lar.

    You can take consolation in the fact if anyone looks at you, u can be assured they are admiring you and not your bike. lol

  2. RAY CHIN Says:

    hahah helen, u really know how to kong siu.
    No choice ma. I was lucky to have a place to stop for 2 nights in Pengkalan, Ipoh. If not sure die..

Leave a Reply

