Something Went Wrong with the water in my house.

Something went wrong with the water in my house. As usual I will make my caffeine drink after I woke up and not long after I drank, there is a calling from the toilet asking me to go and make a quick visit.

It is so damn painful and I am pretty sure that the water that I use to make my coffee is giving me this wonderful moment. I was thinking of the contaminated water in Johore but it is impossible that it will come this far as Johore is far south and we are in the north.

When I am writing this, in my mind, I wanna curse the one who make my life so miserable and in the same time making me to lose my total concentration to read for my Tuesday paper, Semiconductor Packaging in Semeling campus again..

Leave a Reply

