Nepcon Penang…

Few Months back June 14. Nepcon 2006 in PISA Penang.. this event make me wake up early in the morning and yet i cause me have not enough sleep for sure bcoz of some fagot and asshole that I have already posted it in my blog entry before this.. those asshole really make the life there in the Beautiful place to study an havoc.. btw.. I won the battle between me and the elephant family but nw who care.. I am nt gonna tok bout her as this is absolutely is a time wasting job to do. no body care for them even today when i saw her in my campus she was looking down as if she was looking for a penis to be given a proper but unnecessary blow job…Well in a way.. today seems to be great as in the same time i get to be involved in one of the event of the year by the microelectronics industries in the northern region.. thou what pisses me off is when they knew that I am actually a student, their response also like do wanna Tiu like tat..so in the end we have to put up lot of acting if front of those employed ass hole and brainless show gal that only can stand but when cant answer question.. so its something like a mimic only la..what to do la.Eventually the event attracts the attention of men and woman equally so…those stupid gal will only able to stand there and can HOPE that there are sales by making some ham sap men and lesbian ladies to at least look at their products.. All I can say is WAT THE FUCK ARE U TRYING TO DO LA.. there are some picture which was captured with my 1year old Sony Ericsson’s T630… now it is like a dinosaur in the mobile phone category..


NEPCON Microelectronics 2006 eand Entrance

Singapore Fair in NEPCON.. Say only SIngapore but gt Japan,KOrean and wat make no sense is that they’re act based in Malaysia..

Product from China.. GKC that cost you 170 K…of RM

Look alike coffin.. butof this do the funeral procession can’t be afforded by many..Blardy coffin alike instrument cost you few milion man…

KAYU NASI KANDAR in BUKIT JAMBUL
“IF THE FOOD IS GOOD PLS TELL YOUR FREN, if THE FOOD IS BAD PLS TELL US”

“IF THE FOOD IS GOOD PLS TELL YOUR FREN, if THE FOOD IS BAD PLS TELL US”
IF I CANNOT FINISH THE FOD THEN WHO I TELL.. SO HAVE TO FINISH LA

Someone pls tell me what the hell is this..

This is what have for my breakfast…. Miss Yamuna Treat one la.. so here i save money again.. hehe

Another community message form I Tok Wat I Wan..
To ppl out there beware of the elephant and the mother elephant crossing the road in Bandar Laguna Merbok…I an very scare but I am happy as I knw tht the Jabatan Perhilitan is coming the get the into the forest..

Leave a Reply

